THE LEFT Releases the New Album ‘CYCLES’

Feel Right Music presents THE LEFT – “Cycles”.  The album is an 11 song full-length recording written by THE LEFT and produced by GGGarth and Ben Kaplan.

Songs from “Cycles” have already had tremendous support prior to the album’s release on January 10, 2012. So far, songs have been recommended as a top download on and the band was recently added to ‘Eddie Bauer’s Emerging Artist Series’. Hit singles are currently receiving airplay in over 20 retail chains across the world with “Cellophane” (#9 Best new download on and “Love Don’t Work” getting over 10 new radio adds in Canada and 15 across the US. Former winners of 99.3 The Fox Vancouver Seeds, Vancouver Summer Sessions and 100.5 Peak Performance Project, THE LEFT rarely fail when they set their mind to hard work.

“We’ve worked extremely hard over the past couple of years to get THE LEFT to this point …and through the guidance and support of so many we’ve completed the next chapter of our story …and are ready to present these newest songs to the world!” – Drummer Eric Davis